Asset 1 hunter casablanca mastGeneral envision VidantHealth HunterIndustrial Lexmark Teradata ValuePlace Xerox Skip Navigation
Marketing

125 years old and still relevant

0 0

Join Ntara & Registria for a webinar to learn how they modernized the digital ecosystem for Hunter Fan.

DATE: Wednesday, November 9

TIME: 11 am PT | 12 pm MT | 1 pm CT | 2 pm ET

Save my spot

Forget what Garth said—we have friends in HIGH places. And Registria is one of the many top-notch partners that provides us the tools to help our clients succeed.

Join Ntara and Registria to learn how Hunter Fan was able to identify and engage with their retail customers using a new mobile and digital approach.

Session highlights:

  • Get best practices in identifying your retail “Super-Buyers” and making them “Customers for Life”
  • Understand the key digital elements designed to target these buyers and generate more revenue
  • Learn how Hunter Fan provided support for both their consumers and retail partners through a new digital environment

Featured presenters:

-Andy Didyk, VP of Account Services I Ntara | LinkedIn

-Ben Lockett, VP of Sales | Registria | LinkedIn


Ntara was also recently featured in Registria’s blog for our thought leadership on how consumer brands can reach Millennials. Check it out.

Register for this webinar

Comments

0 0

Be the first to comment on this post!

Leave a Comment

 
 
 
 

Looking for something?