Kickass creative
problem solvers

A group of five mean dressed casually walking down a street with brick buildings

We have cultivated a tribe of smart, collaborative, curious problem solvers who think holistically about digital. We work together across traditional swim lanes—account strategy to development, UX design to business analysis. We are as respectful as we are challenging—with each other and our clients. Above all, we are committed to improving the digital experiences of end users.

Jeff Morris

President & CEO

Neil Owen

Executive VP & CSO

Shane McCown

VP, Operations & Engineering

Andy Didyk

VP, Sales & Marketing

Tammy O’Hare

Director, Human Resources

Samara Bolling

VP, Strategy & UX

Jeremy Peterson

Business Analyst Manager & Solutions Architect

David Norvell

Development Manager & Solutions Architect

Sami Ahmed

Client Services Manager

Justin Alvis

Senior Account Director

Justin Bracken

Senior Developer

Ryan Christiansen

Senior Developer 

Phillip Coppedge

IT Security & Compliance Manager

Shane Cox

Senior Developer

Briar DeHaven

Account Director

Kenny Epperson

Senior Developer

Sonny Godwin

Client Services Manager

Joseph Hale

Business Analyst

Zach Helbert

Senior Business Analyst

Aaron Jestrab

Senior Technical Business Analyst

David Jones

QA Manager

Brian Kiraly

Account Director

David Kraft


Micah Little

Senior Developer

Hank Marshall

Senior Developer

Dan McNeillie

Growth Marketing Manager

Mark Oliver

Analyst & SEO Specialist

Jessica Owens

Integrated Marketing Manager

Becky Quinn

Client Services Manager

Joe Rapier

Front end developer

Brandon Robertson


Robbie Somers

Business Analyst

Brandon Stack

Front End Developer

Lance Taylor

Client Services Manager

Haley Williams

Integrated Marketing Manager

Jennifer Woods

Client Services Manager